Contact


Press & media contact:

Susanna Barrineau: susanna.barrineau@ccl.uu.se

Climate Change Leadership project leader

 

Requests for collaboration:

Laila Mendy: laila.mendy@ccl.uu.se

Climate Change Leadership project leader

 

Research:

Anneli Ekblom: anneli.ekblom@arkeologi.uu.se

Lead researcher

Martin Wetterstedt: martin.wetterstedt@ccl.uu.se

Project leader and researcher at CCL

Aaron Tuckey: aaron.tuckey@ccl.uu.se

Research assistant

Jesse Schrage: jesse.schrage@ccl.uu.se

Research assistant

 

Kevin Anderson
Second Zennström Visiting Professor in Climate Change Leadership

Doreen Stabinsky
First Zennström Visiting Professor in Climate Change Leadership

 

Education
Daniel Mossberg: daniel.mossberg@cemus.uu.se
Director of Studies at CEMUS

 

The Swedish Carbon Cycle
Aaron Tuckey
Project leader and intern